7-Day Integral Zen Shadow Integration Retreat

Oct 26, 2019 11:00 am BST - Nov 2, 2019 10:00 am GMT
(Oct 26, 2019 6:00 am EDT - Nov 2, 2019 6:00 am EDT)
Findhorn Foundation, Scotland
Led by Michael Nelson (Doshin)

Co-led by Integral Zen Abbot Doshin Nelson and Daicho Tuan-chi, this adventure will include silent and guided meditation (seated on a cushion or chair) and Kinhin walking meditation, with ample breaks for personal needs. In open and vigorous Q&A sessions, we will discuss how our opinions, beliefs, values, biases and prejudices—or what Ken Wilber calls our “addictions and allergies”—impede our liberation. And we’ll practice a range of techniques to illuminate our ego structures and transcend our shadows.

Due to greater interest than anticipated, the seating format has been changed to allow more participants.

Are you ready to taste the crystal-clear spring water of the deepest truth of who you are, free of the unconscious addictions and allergies that bind you? Then join us for this seven-day retreat at the Findhorn Foundation’s Cluny Hill workshop center in Scotland beginning October 26. For more info or to register, click here.

This event is complete.