Sunday Integral Dharma Calls

Mar 22, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Dec 22, 2020 3:30 pm EST
Online
Led by Michael Nelson (Doshin)

Join us on Zoom:

In the US, at 11am PT, noon MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET

In Europe, at 7pm UK, 8pm CET

The calls are free, given from the spirit of generosity for the benefit of all beings.

All you need to do is register once, with your name and email, so we can add you to the Sunday Calls List.

After registering you will:

  • Receive the Zoom link for each weekly call
  • Receive logistical notifications regarding future calls
  • Be able to access videos of past calls on our website

“May you live in interesting times,” was reported to be an ancient Chinese curse but no actual Chinese source has ever been found. Well it may not be a Chinese curse, but it does indeed seem to be a modern one. A pandemic has appeared, ironically in China, and it is sweeping across the globe. We can think of this pandemic as a curse, but it might be more interesting and useful to think of it as a powerful teacher or teaching. With our Sunday Integral Dharma Calls, we are beginning to explore this global crisis, making sense out of it using Zen wisdom, depth psychology and an Integral Framework. Each one of us are potential students. What might we learn from this crisis, this teacher and these teachings? And, what can we do to enhance our capacity for learning?

As my root teacher JunPo is fond of saying with a smile: “When do we change? When we have to."

Register Now

If you are registered, you can access the course link, info, videos, and materials in the my profile section of the website.

Sessions

Oct 25, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 32 View videos and materials
Oct 18, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 31 View videos and materials
Oct 11, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 30 View videos and materials
Oct 4, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 29 View videos and materials
Sep 27, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 28 View videos and materials
Sep 20, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 27 View videos and materials
Sep 13, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 26 View videos and materials
Sep 6, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 25 View videos and materials
Aug 30, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 24 View videos and materials
Aug 23, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 23 View videos and materials
Aug 16, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma 22 View videos and materials
Aug 9, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 21 View videos and materials
Aug 2, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 20 View videos and materials
Jul 26, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 19 View videos and materials
Jul 19, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 18 View videos and materials
Jul 12, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 17 View videos and materials
Jul 5, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 16 View videos and materials
Jun 28, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 15 View videos and materials
Jun 21, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 14 View videos and materials
Jun 14, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 13 View videos and materials
Jun 7, 2020 8:30 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 12 View videos and materials
May 31, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 11 View videos and materials
May 24, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 10 View videos and materials
May 17, 2020 12:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 09 View videos and materials
May 10, 2020 8:30 am EDT - Integral Dharma Call 08 View videos and materials
May 3, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, May 3 Dharma talk View videos and materials
Apr 26, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, April 26 Dharma talk View videos and materials
Apr 19, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, April 12 Dharma talk View videos and materials
Apr 12, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, April 12 Dharma talk View videos and materials
Apr 5, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, April 5 Dharma talk View videos and materials
Mar 29, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Integral Dharma Call 02 View videos and materials
Mar 22, 2020 2:00 pm EDT - Sunday, March 22 Dharma talk View videos and materials